February 2023
Sat 11 Feb 16:45 Scotland v Wales [6N(BBC/S4C) Murrayfield
Sat 18 Feb 17:15 Cardiff Rugby v Benetton Rugby [URC] Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 19 Feb 14:30 Cardiff RFC v Llanelli [IP] Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 25 Feb 16:45 Wales v England [6N(BBC/S4C) Principality Stadium
March 2023
Thu 2 Mar 19:30 Llandovery v Cardiff RFC [IP] Church Bank
Sat 4 Mar 19:35 Cardiff Rugby v Ulster [URC] Cardiff Arms Park
Thu 9 Mar 19:30 Cardiff RFC v Bridgend Ravens [IP Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 11 Mar 14:15 Italy v Wales [6N] (ITV) Stadio Olimpico
Sat 18 Mar 14:45 France v Wales [6N(ITV) Stade de France
Fri 24 Mar 19:10 Zebre v Cardiff Rugby [URC] Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 25 Mar TBC RGC v Cardiff RFC (CUP - Semi-final) The Wern, Merthyr
14:15 Wales v Ireland [W6N(BBCW/iPlayer) TBC
01 Apr 20:00 Cardiff Rugby v Sale (EPCR R16) (S4C) Cardiff Arms Park
April 2023
Sat 01 Apr 14:30 Swansea v Cardiff RFC [IP] St Helens
17:30 Scotland v Wales [W6N(BBC2/iPlayer) TBC
07-09 Apr TBC EPCR Quarter-Finals (Treviso/Connacht) Treviso/Connacht
Sat 08 Apr 15:30 Cardiff RFC v Aberavon [IP] Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 15 Apr 14:30 Carmarthen Quins v Cardiff RFC [IP] The Park
19:35 Connacht v Cardiff Rugby [URC] The Sportsground
14:15 Wales v England [W6N(BBC2/iPlayer) TBC
Sat 22 Apr 17:15 Ospreys v Cardiff Rugby [URC] Principality Stadium
Sun 23 Apr 15:15 France v Wales [W6N(BBCW/S4C/iPlayer) TBC
Sat 29 Apr 15:30 Italy v Wales [W6N(S4C/iPlayer) TBC
28-30 Apr TBC EPCR Semi-Finals  
May 2023
19 May TBC EPCR Challenge Cup Final Dublin
August 2023
Sat 5 Aug TBA Wales v England (F) Principality
Sat 12 Aug TBA England v Wales (F) Twickenham
Sat 19 Aug TBA Wales v South Africa (F) Principality
September 2023
Sun 10 Sep 20:00 Wales v Fiji (RWC) Bordeaux
Sat 16 Sep 16:45 Wales v TBA (RWC) Nice
Sun 24 Sep 20:00 Wales v Australia (RWC) Lyon
October 2023
Sat 07 Oct 14:00 Wales v Georgia (RWC) Nantes

URC Table (Shields)
EPCR Challenge Cup Standings
Indigo Group Premiership Table
Premiership Cup Standings

January 2023
Sat 28 Jan 14:30  Cardiff RFC 30 v RGC 20 [IP] Programme Report Photos Cardiff Arms Park
17:00  Leinster 38 Cardiff Rugby 14 [URC] Report Video* RDS Arena
Sat 21 Jan 14:30  Ebbw Vale v Cardiff RFC [IP] POSTPONED Eugene Cross Park
15:15  Brive 37 Cardiff Rugby 24 [EPCR] Report Video Stade Amédée-Domenech
Sun 15 Jan 13:00  Cardiff Rugby 42 Newcastle 10 [EPCR] Programme Report Video Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 14 Jan 14:30  Cardiff RFC 17 Newport 18 [IP] Programme Report Photos Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 07 Jan 14:30  Merthyr 16 Cardiff RFC 22 [IPReport Photos Video The Wern
17:15  Cardiff Rugby 22 Scarlets 28 [URCProgramme Report Video* Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 01 Jan 15:00  Cardiff Rugby 19 Ospreys 22 [URCProgramme Report Video* Cardiff Arms Park
December 2022
Mon 26 Dec 14:15  Dragons 24 Cardiff Rugby 29 [URCProgramme Report Rodney Parade
14:30  Cardiff RFC 39 Pontypridd 13 [IPProgramme Report Photos Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 17 Dec 14:30  Cardiff RFC 82 Carmarthen Quins 0 [IPProgramme Report Video Photos Cardiff Arms Park
17:30  Newcastle 10 Cardiff Rugby 47 {EPCRReport Video Kingston Park
Sat 10 Dec 17:30  Cardiff Rugby 41 Brive 0 {EPCRProgramme Report Video Cardiff Arms Park
Thu 08 Dec 19:30  Aberavon 30 Cardiff RFC 23 [IPReport Video Photos Talbot Athletic Ground
Sat 03 Dec 14:30  Llandovery 19 Cardiff RFC 16 [CUPReport Video Photos Church Bank
18:00  Bulls 45 Cardiff Rugby 9 [URCReport Video* Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
November 2022
Sun 27 Nov 16:10  Sharks 0 Cardiff Rugby 35 (URC) (Report|Video*) Kings Park, Durban
Thu 17 Nov 19:30  Cardiff RFC 45 Swansea 0 (IP) (Programme|Report|Video|Photos) Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 12 Nov 13:00  Bridgend 16 Cardiff RFC 43 (IP) (Report|Video|Photos) Brewery Field
Fri 11 Nov 19:45  Bristol Bears 31 Cardiff Rugby 12 (F) (Report) Ashton Gate
October 2022
Sat 29 Oct 14:30  Cardiff RFC 29 Llandovery 26 (IP) (Programme|Report|Video|Photos) Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 22 Oct 19:35  Cardiff Rugby 30 Stormers 24 (URC) (Programme|Report|Video*) Cardiff Arms Park
Tue 18 Oct 19:30  Llanelli 19 Cardiff RFC 57 (IP) (Report|Photos) Parc y Scarlets
Sat 15 Oct 17:15  Cardiff Rugby 31 Dragons 14 (URC) (Programme|Report|Video*) Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 08 Oct 14:30  RGC 1404 21 Cardiff RFC 25 (IP) (Report|Video|Photos) Stadiwm CSM
17:15  Scarlets 10 Cardiff Rugby 16 (URC) (Programme|Report|Video*) Parc y Scarlets
Sat 01 Oct 14:30  Cardiff RFC 20 Ebbw Vale 19 (IP) (Programme|Report|Video|Photos) Cardiff Arms Park
September 2022
Fri 30 Sep 19:35  Cardiff Rugby 18 Lions 31 (URC) (Programme|Report|Video*) Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 23 Sep 19:35  Glasgow 52 Cardiff Rugby 24 (URC) (Report|Video*) Scotstoun
Thu 22 Sep 19:30  Newport 32 Cardiff RFC 34 (IP) (Report|Video|Photos) Newport Stadium
Sat 17 Sep 11:45  Cardiff RFC 50 Merthyr 15 (CUP) (Programme|Report|Video|Photos) Cardiff Arms Park
  15:05  Cardiff Rugby 20 Munster 13 (URC) (Programme|Report|Video*) Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 10 Sep  14:30 Cardiff RFC v Merthyr (IP) Postponed Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 09 Sep 19:35 Cardiff Rugby v Zebre (F) Cancelled Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 03 Sep 17:30  Pontypridd 12 Cardiff RFC 26 (IP) (Report) (Video) Sardis Road
Fri 02 Sep 19:45  Gloucester 42 Cardiff Rugby 17 (F) (Report) Kingsholm
August 2022
Fri 26 Aug 19:30 Cardiff RFC v Ampthill (F) Cancelled Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20 Aug 14:00  Cardiff RFC 48 Henley Hawks 28 (F) (Report|Photos) Cardiff Arms Park

* Note that these videos require signing up for a URC TV account. This is currently free.

(F) Friendly
(URC) United Rugby Championship
(IP) Indigo Premiership
(EPCR) European Professional Club Rugby Challenge Cup
(CUP) Premiership Cup
(RWC) Rugby World Cup (Women) (Men)